Сomposition of Commission on Appeals

(approved at the meeting of Accreditation Council on 21.12.2018 р.)

Name, surname Position, name of organization 
1. Vadym Gudoshnyk Director General of JV “Society of Technical Supervision DIEX”, Chairman
2. Іryna Kravchenko Director General of the State Enterprise “Kyivoblstandartmetrology”, Deputy Chairman
3. Valerii Shyshkin  Acting Director of conformity assessment body of the National Technical University of Ukraine “Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”
4. Valentyna Yanovych Head of Conformity Assessment and Technical Regulations Division, Technical Regulations Department of the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of Ukraine
5. Andrii Paziuk Associate Professor of the Institute of International Relations of Taras Shevchenko Kyiv National University, Doctor of Law
6. Kostyantyn Zharov Deputy Director for Science of the State Enterprise “State Road Transport Research and Project Institute”
7. Мykhailo Маkukh Director of “Intersectoral Quality Center “Pryrost” LLC